Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

27 de diciembre de 2010

John Fogerty - Live Austin City Limits 2004 DVDRIP

Rock legend John Fogerty makes a rare television appearance to kick-off the 30th season of Austin City Limits. After taking a break* Fogerty is back taking his music beyond Creedence Clearwater Revival. Recorded: Austin City Limits-KLRU Studios (Austin Texas USA) 10.Aug 2004


1. Born on the Bayou
2. Green River
3. Cotton Fields
4. Sugar-Sugar (In My Life)
5. I Will Walk With You
6. Rhubarb Pie
7. Down On The Corner
8. Deja Vu (All Over Again)
9. A Hundred And Ten Degrees In The Shade
10. Hot Rod Heart
11. The Old Man Down The Road
12. Travellin' Band
13. Bad Moon Rising
14. Fortunate Son
15. Proud Mary


No hay comentarios:

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español