Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

27 de diciembre de 2010

Joe Cocker - Mad Dogs & Englishmen (1971) [DVDRIP] RMVB

Track List:

01 Albion Intro. From the Anglo-Saxophone
02 Will the Circle Be Unbroken
03 Delta Lady
04 Feelin' Alright
05 Change in Louise
06 Darling Be Home Soon
07 Going to New York City
08 Superstar
09 We Love You Conrad
10 Please Give Peace a Chance
11 She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
12 Let It Be
13 The Letter
14 Sticks and Stones
15 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
16 Bird on a Wire
17 Honky Tonk Woman
18 Space Captain
19 Something
20 With a Little Help from My Friends
21 The Ballad of Mad Dogs and Englishmen


1 comentario:

bobbysu dijo...

thank you so much

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español