Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

20 de octubre de 2011

Stevie Wonder - Rock In Rio (2011) DVDRIP - RMVB


01. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
02. My Eyes Don’t Cry
03. Master Blaster (Jammin’)
04. The Way You Make Me Feel
05. Higher Ground
06. Visions
07. Living for the City
08. Don’t You Worry ’bout a Thing
09. Garota de Ipanema
10. Você Abusou
12. Send One Your Love
13. Overjoyed
14. My Cherie Amour
15. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours
16. Sir Duke
17. I Wish
18. Isn’t She Lovely
19. You Are The Sunshine of My Life
20. I Just Called to Say I Love You
21. Superstition
22. As
23. Another Star

Duración: 01.49.46


1 comentario:

bobbysu dijo...

thank you so much

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español