Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

2 de septiembre de 2011

Travis 'Moonchild' Haddix - The Moonchild Experience Live In Cleveland – 2009 DVDRIP

Travis Haddix - vocals, guitar, Brian Hager – guitar, Norm Tischler - alto saxophone, David Ruffin - tenor saxophone, T.J. Fortunado - baritone saxophone, Jeff Hager – trumpet, Gil Zachery – piano, Jeremy Sullivan – drums, Ed Lemmers - Bass, Mike Calhoun - Rhythm Guitar.


Opening Jam
First Thing Tuesday Morning
Job Close To Home
Winners Never Quit
Caught In The Middle/No No No
Ive Got A Secret
If I'm One, You're One Too
Can't Get You Back
Two Heads are Better Than One
They Call Me The Moonchild
Down Home Blues
Don't Get Too Comfortable
Scared Half to Death, Twice


No hay comentarios:

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español