Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

9 de agosto de 2011

Mance Lipscomb - In Concert [2003] DVDRIP

Mance Lipscomb - guitar & vocal - Vestapol

1-So Different Blues
2-Take Me Back
3-Going Down Slow
4-Keep On Trucking
5-Alcohol Blues
6-Angel Child
7-Silver City
8-Night Time Is The Right Time
9-Key To The Highway
10-You Got To See Your Mama Every Night
11-Mama Don't Allow
12-Long Way To Tipperary
13-Baby, You Don't Have To Go
14-When The Saints Go Marching In
15-Motherless Children and I Want To Do Something For You.


No hay comentarios:

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español