Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

8 de agosto de 2011

Eric Clapton – TV Appearance Collection 1994-1999 DVDRIP

From The Cradle Rehearsals
01) Intro/Hoochie Coochie Man
02) Motherless Child
03) Malted Milk
04) I'm Tore Down
05) Sinners Prayer
06) Born Under A Bad Sign
07) Someday After A While
08) It Hurts Me Too
09) Five Long Years
10) Crossroads
11) 44
12) Ain't Nobody's Business
13) Driftin'
A Very Special Christmas
01) Merry Christmas Baby (with Sheryl Crow)
02) Cryin' Christmas Tears
03) Gimme One Reason (with Tracy Chapman)
04) Christmas Without You (with John Popper)
05) Santa Claus is Coming to Town (with all others)
Concert of the Century
01) Ramblin' On My Mind
02) All Along the Watchtower (with Lenny Kravitz)
03) The Thrill is Gone (with B.B. King)


No hay comentarios:

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español