Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

28 de marzo de 2011

CHRIS WHITLEY. Ohne Filter, Nachtwerk, Baden-Baden Germany March 1992 DVDRIP

Chris Whitley: voz, guitarra Alan Gevaert: bajo y coros Louie Lepore: guitarra Billy Ward: batería


1-Make the dirt stick (incomplete) 2-Poison Girl 3-Complex Sex Ritual 4-Long Way around 5-Phone Call from Leavenworth 6-Pint of Lotion 7-I forget You Everyday 8-Big Sky Country 9-New Machine 10-Border Town 11-Dust Radio

The first 15 minutes or so are missing. Total time here 45 minutes.

1 comentario:

to dijo...

this one's precious, thank you!!

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español