Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

15 de marzo de 2011

The Brian Setzer Orchestra: It's Gonna Rock 'Cause That's What I Do (2010) DVDRIP - RMVB

On June 25th The Brian Setzer Orchestra headlined the opening of the 2010 Montreal Jazz Festival, performing for over 150,000 people!

Track list:

1. This Cat's On a Hot Tin Roof
2. Drive Like Lightning (Crash Like Thunder)
3. '49 Mercury Blues
4. Your True Love
5. The Dirty Boogie
6. (She's) Sexy + 17
7. Honey Man
8. Lonely Avenue
9. Trouble Train
10. Summertime Blues
11. Sixteen Chicks
12. Gene & Eddie
13. Runaway Boys
14. Fishnet Stockings
15. Stray Cat Strut
16. Jump, Jive, An' Wail
17. Rumble in Brighton
18. Rock This Town
19. Brand New Cadillac


No hay comentarios:

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español