Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

3 de marzo de 2011

B.B.King - Live Bellinzona Switzerland (2001)DVDRIP

B.B.King - Guitar Lucille, Vocals
Leon Warren - Guitar
James Toney - Keyboard
Michael Doster - Bass
Calep Emphrey Jr. - Drums
Stanley Abernathy - Trumpet
James Bolden - Trumpet
Melvin Jackson - Saxophone
Walter King - Big Baritone


01. Ain`t No Love In The Heart Of The City
02. Introducing B.B.King Jam
03. Let The Good Times Roll
04. I`ll Survive
05. Bad Case Of Love
06. Peace Of Mind
07. Caledonia
08. Summertime
02. Early In The Morning
09. Ain`t That Just Like A Woman
10. You Are My Sunshine
11. The Thrill Is Gone
12. I Know
13. Don`t Go No Farther
14. Please Accept My Love
15. Makin` Love Is Good For You


1 comentario:

bobbysu dijo...

thank you very much

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español