Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

18 de enero de 2011

The Dana Fuchs Band - Live From NYC (2006) DVDRIP

This is the first concert DVD to capture the raw live energy of a Dana Fuchs Band show! Shot at a sold-out concert at NYC's BB King Blues Club - the DVD was shot and produced by a crack film team from MTV.

01. Almost Home
02. Hiding From Your Love
03. Lonely For A Lifetime
04. Baby Loves The Life
05. Bleed More
06. Cool Enough
07. Songbird
08. Bible Baby
09. God's Song
10. Misery
11. She Don't Wanna Know
12. Strung Out
13. Bad Seed
14. I'd Rather Go Blind


1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Thanxs a lot!

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español