Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

6 de diciembre de 2010

Ten Years After - At Fiesta City Festival 2006 - Belgium DVDRIP

Ten Years After is a British blues-rock quartet consisting of Alvin Lee (born December 19, 1944), guitar and vocals; Chick Churchill (born January 2, 1949), keyboards; Leo Lyons (born November 30, 1944) bass; and Ric Lee (born October 20, 1945), drums. The group was formed in 1967 and signed to Decca in England.


Working on the Road
King of the Blues
Heart Me Calling
Big Black 45
The Hobbit
Love Like a Man
Good Morning Little Scoolgirl
I can`t Keep from Crying, Somertimes
I`m Going Home
Choohoo Mama


1 comentario:

Oldcapellon dijo...

dear Pollo, unfortunatly the actually download link do NOT belong to this DVD! in fact this one is the same that show Ten Years After live 1991.
do you still have the properly one?
best greets

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español