Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

27 de octubre de 2010

The Shadows - Live In Liverpool (1989) DVDRIP

The legendary Shadows perform live in Liverpool featuring all of their classic hits such as Apache, Wonderful Land, Dance On and FBI.Remastered

1. Riders in the Sky
2. The Stranger
3. Atlantis
4. Theme from the Deer Hunter
5. The Rise and Fall of Flingel Bunt
6. True Love Ways
7. Foot Tapper
8. Shadoogie
9. Time is Tight
10. The Frightened City
11. Wonderful Land
12. Dance On
13. Captain Haddock is Missing
14. Apache
15. FBI


No hay comentarios:

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español