Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

18 de septiembre de 2010

Waylon Jennings - Never Say Die: The Complete Final Concert (2000) DVDRIP


01. Never Say Die
02. Medley: Good Hearted Woman / Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
03. Trouble Man
04. Medley: Amanda / A Couple More Years
05. Waymore's Blues (Special Guest Appearance By John Anderson)
06. It's The World's Gone Crazy (Cotillion)
07. Love's The Only Chain (Special Guest Appearance By Jessi Colter)
08. I'm Not Lisa (Special Guest Appearance By Jessi Colter)
09. Storms Never Last (Special Guest Appearance By Jessi Colter)
10. Suspicious Minds (Special Guest Appearance By Jessi Colter)
11. Closing In On The Fire
12. I'm A Ramblin' Man (Special Guest Appearance By Montgomery Gentry)
13. Help Me Make It Through The Night
14. Havin' A Good Time
15. Shakin' The Blues
16. Nothing Catches Jesus By Surprise
17. Never Been To Spain
18. Drift Away
19. I've Always Been Crazy (Special Guest Appearance By Travis Tritt)
20. Goin' Down Rockin'
21. The Weight
22. Can't You See


No hay comentarios:

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español