Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

14 de agosto de 2010

Paul Anka - Rock Swings: Live at The Montreal Jazz Festival DVDRIP

1. Diana
2. For Once In My Life/Come Rain or Come Shine
3. You Are My Destiny
4. Mack The Knife
5. Everybody Hurts
6. It's My Life
7. Put Your Head on My Shoulder
8. Lonely Boy
9. Do I Love You
10. Eye Of The Tiger
11. True
12. Smells Like Teen Spirit
13. I'm Not Anyone
14. Jubilation
15. Hello
16. Black Hole Sun
17. My Way
18. Tears in Heaven
Additional Release Material:
1. Lonely Boy
2. Times of Your Life
3. Live The Orange Lounge
1. It's My Life
2. True

1 comentario:

bobbysu dijo...

thank you so much

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español