Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

5 de junio de 2010

Jeff Healey & The Jazz Wizards - Beautiful Noise 2006(DVDRIP)

This musical release from jazz legend Jeff Healey captures a live performance captured for Canadian TV's A Beautiful Noise in January of 2006.

1. I Would Do Anything For You
2. Bugle Call Rag
3. If I Had You
4. Darktown Strutter's Ball
5. War Cat
6. I'm Gonna Lock My Heart And Throw Away The Key
7. Sugar Blues
8. Sing You Sinners
9. Sweet Georgia Brown
10. You Go To My Head (Bonus)
11. Long John Blues (Bonus)


1 comentario:

bobbysu dijo...

thank you so much

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español