Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

26 de mayo de 2010

Michael McDonald - A Gathering of Friends (2001) DVDRIP

Filmed at Los Angeles' Shrine Auditorium, friends and admirers of Michael McDonald

01. On My Own (with Patti LaBelle)
02. No Love to Be Found (with Wendy Moten)
03. Holy City (with Edwin McCain)
04. All I Need (with Tommy Sims)
05. Ride Like the Wind (with Christopher Cross)
06. She Lay Her Whip Down (with Jeff Bridges)
07. Ya Mo Be There (with James Ingram)
08. Maria (with James Ingram & David Pack)
09. You Belong to Me (with Patti Austin)
10. Heart to Heart (with Kenny Loggins)
11. This Is It (with Kenny Loggins)
12. Minute By Minute (with The Doobie Brothers)
13. Takin' It to the Streets (with The Doobie Brothers)


No hay comentarios:

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español