Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

13 de mayo de 2010

Carole King & James Taylor - Live at the Troubadour (DVDRIP)

01. Intro
02. Blossom (James Taylor)
03. So Far Away (Carole King)
04. Machine Gun Kelly (Danny Kortchmar)
05. Carolina in My Mind (James Taylor)
06. It's Too Late (Carole King - Toni Stern)
07. Smackwater Jack (Gerry Goffin - Carole King)
08. Something in the Way She Moves (James Taylor)
09. Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Gerry Goffin - Carole King)
10. Country Road (James Taylor)
11. Fire and Rain (James Taylor)
12. Sweet Baby James (James Taylor)
13. I Feel the Earth Move (Carole King)
14. You've Got a Friend (Carole King)
15. Up on the Roof (Gerry Goffin - Carole King)
16. You Can Close Your Eyes (James Taylor)
17. Credits


Carole King – vocal, piano, guitar
James Taylor – vocal, guitar, harmonica
Danny Kortchmar – guitar
Leland Sklar – bass guitar
Russ Kunkel – drums


1 comentario:

tucker dijo...

I've been looking forward to this one, thanks very much! :)

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español