Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

11 de abril de 2010

Joe Cocker - Live at Montreux 1987 - DVDRIP


1. Dear Landlord
2. You Can Leave Your Hat On
3. Feeling Alright
4. Civilized Man
5. Inner City Blues
6. Just Like Always
7. Up Where We Belong
8. Seven Days
9. Shelter Me
10. With A Little Help From My Friends
11. You Are So Beautiful
12. Watchin’ The River Flow
13. Guilty
Run Time: 73 minutes

No hay comentarios:

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español