Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

26 de abril de 2010

Buddy Guy, The Holmes Brothers, Pinetop Perkins - Mountain Stage An Evening DVDRIP


Buddy Guy:
1. Done Got Old
2. Baby Please Don't Leave
3. Look What You All Got
4. Tramp
5. Who's Been Foolin' You
6. Damn Right I've Got The Blues
7. Mistreated

Holmes Brothers:
8. Speaking In Tongues
9. Jesus Got Your Hooks In Me
10. Satan Comes As A Man Of Peace
11. New And Improved Me

Pinetop Perkins:
12. Chicken Stomp
13. How Long Blues
14. Down In Mississippi
15. Ida B
16. Big Fat Mama

Dvd Rip - Rmv - 416mb - 1 link


No hay comentarios:

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español