Bajate todas la ediciones

Bajate todas la ediciones
Click en la imagen!!

RADIO Online las 24Hs

Hazte Fan

Hazte Fan
Sumate "Alma de Blues"

7 de agosto de 2009

Marcus Miller - Master of All Trades (2002) Jazz DVDRIP

Marcus Miller - bass, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, keyboards, vocals
Poogie Bell - drums
Dean Brown - guitar
Roger Byam - saxophone
Bruce Flowers - keyboards
Patches Stewart - trumpet
Lalah Hathaway - vocals
Raphael Saadiq - vocals

01. Power
02. Lonnie`s Lament
03. So What
04. Scoop
05. Boomerang
06. Panther
07. When Your Life Was Low
08. People Make The World Go Round
09. Amazing Grace
10. Burning Down The House
11. Killing Me Softly
12. Miles Medley: Hannibal - Tutu - Amandla.


1 comentario:

bobbysu dijo...

thank you so much

Magazine "Con Alma de Blues" N°28 español